International College Term Dates

?

Autumn 2019 ?
Arrival date? Sunday 1 September 2019
Start date? Monday 2 September 2019
Half-term Break Sunday 20 October – Saturday 26 October 2019
UFP second entry? Sunday 27 October 2019
End of term Friday 13 December 2019
? ?
Winter holiday Sunday 15 December 2019 – Saturday 4 January 2020
? ?
Spring 2020 ?
Arrival/return date (EL & UFP) Sunday 5 January 2020
Start date (EL & UFP) Monday 6 January 2020
Arrival date (UP & EAS) Sunday 12 January 2020
Start date (UP & EAS) Monday 13 January 2020
Half term break (UP & EAS only) Sunday 16 February – Saturday 22 February 2020
Half term break (UFP only) Thursday 20 and Friday 21 February 2020
End of term Friday 3 April 2020
? ?
Spring Break Sunday 5 April to Saturday 18 April 2020
? ?
Post Easter term 2020 ?
Arrival/return date Sunday 19 April 2020
Start date Monday 20 April 2020
UP and EAS finish Friday 8 May 2020
End of term & UFP finish Friday 12 June 2020
? ?
Summer Course arrivals Friday 14 June 2020
? Friday 21 June 2020
? Friday 5 July 2020
? Friday 19 July 2020
? Friday 26 July 2020
? Friday 2 August 2020
? Friday 16 August 2020

International College

Back to top ^

St Clare's, Oxford

乐天堂FUN88 <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链>