IB and Pre-IB term dates

2019/20

Autumn Term 2019 ?
Thursday 29 August Arrivals Day – first-year IB and all other new students
Thursday 29 August – Sunday 1 September IB and Pre-IB Orientation
Sunday 1 September Arrivals Day – remaining second-year students return between 10:00 and 20:00
Monday 2 September 09:00 — Classes start
Friday 25 October Teaching finishes at 16:15
Saturday 26 October Departure Day?– students leave by 12:00
Half-term holiday?– college closed to students
Sunday 3 November Arrivals Day?– student return between 10:00 and 20:00
Friday 13 December Teaching finishes at 16:15
Saturday 14 December Departure Day?– ?students leave by 12:00
Christmas holiday – college closed to students

 

Spring Term 2020 ?
Sunday 5 January Arrivals Day?–?students return and new students arrive
Parent-Teacher meetings?15:30 – 17:30
Monday 6 January 09:00 – IB classes start
Orientation for Pre-IB students
Friday 14 February Teaching finishes at 16:15
Saturday 15 February Departure Day?– students leave by 12:00
Half-term holiday – college closed to students
Sunday 23 February Arrivals Day?– students return between 10:00 and 20:00
Monday 24 February 09:00 – classes start
Friday 3 April Teaching finishes at 16:15
Saturday 4 April Departure Day?– students leave by 12:00
Easter holiday – college closed to students

 

Summer Term 2020 ?
Sunday 19 April Arrivals Day?–?students return between 10:00 and 20:00
Monday 20 April 09:00 – classes start
Thursday 30 April – Friday 22 May Final exams for second year students
Tuesday 19 May – Monday 25 May Term 3 exams for first year students
Tuesday 26 May Graduation Day?for second year IB students
Wednesday 27 May Departure Day?for second year IB students – all graduating students leave by 12.00
Saturday 6 June – Thursday 11 June Science field courses for first year IB students
Friday 19 June Classes finish at 13:15. Parent -Teacher meetings 14:00 – 16:00
Saturday 20 June Departure Day?– first year IB and Pre-IB students – students leave by 10:00

Further Reading

Celebrating another year of outstanding IB Diploma results

Once again our students have produced a remarkable set of results in the prestigious IB Diploma. We are relatively unselective in intake, making the average of 36.7 points (equating to better than 3 A grades at A level) even more impressive, and the...

“The Insider” podcast

The first episode of “The Insider” has just been published. “The Insider” is a new podcast created by our International Baccalaureate students. The podcast series seeks to find out more about teachers and gain unique insights on things they have learned on their...

A student view: Our CAS experience in Lisbon

On 21 March 2019 we were lucky enough to go on a study visit to sunny Lisbon as part of our Creativity, Activity, Service (CAS) experience. We decided to film our adventures in Lisbon, to tell the story from our perspective. Firstly, a bit of background....

Would you like to speak to us about key dates?

We are happy to advise about term dates and holiday periods.

Back to top ^

St Clare's, Oxford

乐天堂FUN88 <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链>